Issues of the journal

About the journal

The scientific and technical quarterly journal has been published since 2009 and it is a reviewed publication.

The journal is included into the list of leading scientific journals and publications, where the main scientific results of doctorial thesis should be published, and into data base «Russian Index of Scientific Citation» located at Electronic Scientific Library.

The journal is an available and broadened means of publication of scientific and technical solutions in the sphere of design and development of automatic spacecraft, space complexes and systems, built by scientists and technicians, working at research institutes and the industry, where theoretical and practical problems of astronautics are being solved.

Academicians RAN L.M. Zelenyi, A.A Boyarchuk, M.Y. Marov, G.A. Popov, N.A. Anfimov, E.M. Galimov, N.S. Kardashev; scientists and technicians of Lavochkin Association, TSNIIMash, RSC Energia, KBHM Isaeva, NIC RPK and other organizations of Roscosmos and institutions of RAN, namely IKI, GEOKHI, P.N. Lebedev Physical Institute used to be published on the pages of the journal.

The journal has an English version abroad.

We invite domestic and foreign scientists and technicians, involved in the sphere of astronautic and fundamental space research, to cooperate and place their materials on the pages of the journal.

Lavochkin Association is a founder of the journal. The journal registered in Federal Service for telecommunications and mass media oversight, certificate 77-55759 dated October 28, 2013. ISSN 2075-6941. Subscription Index is 37156 in catalogue Gazety i Journaly (Rospechat).

2017 Federal Enterprise "Lavochkin Association" - all rights reserved →

English version


Выпуски журнала


О журнале «Вестник «НПО имени С.А. Лавочкина»

Ежеквартальный научно-технический журнал «Вестник «НПО имени С.А. Лавочкина» издается с 2009 года и является рецензируемым изданием.
Журнал включен в Перечень ведущих научных журналов и изданий, в которых должны быть опубликованы основные научные результаты диссертаций на соискание ученой степени доктора и кандидата наук, и в базу данных «Российский индекс научного цитирования», размещаемую в Научной электронной библиотеке.
Журнал является доступным и расширенным средством публикации решений научно-технических задач в области создания автоматических космических аппаратов, космических комплексов и систем, полученных учеными и специалистами, работающими в научно-исследовательских институтах и в промышленности, занимающихся решением теоретических и практических проблем космонавтики.
На страницах журнала публиковались академики РАН Л.М. Зеленый, А.А. Боярчук, М.Я. Маров, Г.А. Попов, Н.А. Анфимов, Э.М. Галимов, Н.С. Кардашев; ученые и специалисты НПО им. С.А. Лавочкина, ЦНИИМаш, РКК «Энергия», «КБ Химмаш им. А.М. Исаева», ФКП «НИЦ РКП» и других организаций Роскосмоса, а также институтов РАН, в частности, ИКИ, ГЕОХИ, АКЦ ФИАН.
Журнал издается в англоязычной версии за рубежом.
Приглашаем отечественных и зарубежных ученых и специалистов, занимающихся космонавтикой и фундаментальными космическими исследованиями, к сотрудничеству и размещению своих материалов на страницах журнала.
Учредитель журнала – ФГУП «НПО им. С.А. Лавочкина». Журнал зарегистрирован в Федеральной службе по надзору в сфере связи и массовых коммуникаций, свидетельство ПИ № ФС77-55759 от 28 октября 2013 г. ISSN 2075-6941. Подписной индекс 37156 в каталоге «Газеты и журналы» (Роспечать).

© 2016 ФГУП «НПО им. С.А. Лавочкина» - все права защищены →